Kindle Books by Jamie Louwrens

The Well

Luke gives up his job in the city to take over stewardship of the family trust following the death of his grandfather and finds himself embroiled in a legal dispute that threatens the spiritual heritage of his people. An unscrupulous fracking company and a Sheriff with a lifelong grudge against his family team up against him.

To view and purchase The Well on Kindle click here.

The Chronicles of a Border Scout

The story follows the fortunes of Gavin Marshal, a retired Border Scout, who finds himself dragged from obscurity into a whirlwind of violence and intrigue that forces him to confront the trials, achievements, hopes, loves and betrayals of his past.

The Chronicles of a Border Scout is Book One in the Gavin Blackblade series of books.

To purchase or view The Chronicles of a Border Scout on Kindle, click here.

The Reckoning

The story follows on from The Chronicles of a Border Scout; a murderous conspiracy that grew from the Prophecy of Tandrik has re-forged the bond between Gavin Marshal and Jeni Shearwater. Lady Sheena has placed her son on the Throne after conspiring to poison her nephew, King Thimo of Andorr and is determined to murder the last of the six Black Sword Knights that guarded him when he was Prince Regent. Gavin and Jeni, the last of the Black Sword Knights, having found refuge in the palace of the Brynthellan Envoy to Andorr at Cragandrew, must now escape Andorr and place their trust in Prince Drake, King Thimo’s childhood friend, and the new Governor of Roth. Will Gavin and Jeni be any safer in Roth, where the last Sultan placed huge bounties on their heads?

The Reckoning is Book Two in the Gavin Blackblade series of books.

To purchase or view The Reckoning on Kindle, click here.

All rights reserved. Copyright Jamie Louwrens 2021 | Book Landing Page | Developed By Rara Theme. Powered by WordPress.